In Pennsylvania's

Monday, April 28, 2014

Candidates for the Pa Assembly from Bucks County

Dear Mr. Gibbon, Mr. Lippolis, Mr. Webb, and Mr. Kline:

According to Ballotpedia, you are running for the Pennsylvania Assembly from a district which includes parts of Bucks County:
  • District 18: No Democratic candidate to challenge Republican incumbent Gene DiGirolamo.
  • District 29: No Democratic candidate to challenge Republican incumbent Bernard O'Neill.
  • Distict 31: Republican candidate David William Gibbon (gibbon2014@gmail.com) is looking to challenge Democratic incumbent Steve Santarsiero.
  • District 140: No Republican candidate to challenge Democratic incumbent John Galloway.
  • District 141: Republican candidate Joseph Lippolis (soondg@hotmail.com) is looking to challenge Democratic incumbent Tina Davis.
  • District 142: Democratic candidates Ritchie Webb (WebbForPA@gmail.com) and Gina Kiley (email?) are vying for the chance to challenge Republican incumbent Frank Farry.
  • District 143: As Charles B. Young is reported to have withdrawn, there is no Democratic candidate to challenge Republican incumbent Marguerite Quinn.
  • District 144: No Democratic candidate to challenge Republican incumbent Katherine Watson.
  • District 145: Democratic candidates Karen Chellew (email?), Jonathan McCartney (email?), and Brian Kline (bkline145@gmail.com) are vying for the chance to challenge Republican candidate Craig Staats (email?; Paul Clymer is NOT running for re-election.).
  • District 178: No Democratic candidate to challenge Republican incumbent Scott Petri.

May I ask,
Thank you.

Where the Incumbents Stand:

No comments:

Post a Comment

The 10 Commandments

The Beatitudes (from "Jesus of Nazareth")

Our representation in D.C....

Click to check the status of federal legislation:


Click to ascertain legislation being sponsored or co-sponsored (and take note of what is NOT being sponsored or co-sponsored):


Click to check U.S. House votes.


Click to check U.S. Senate votes.


Contacts:

Bucks County in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives

cstaats@pahousegop.com;
tdavis@pahouse.net;
gdigirol@pahousegop.com;
Ffarry@pahousegop.com;
Jgalloway@pahouse.net;
boneill@pahousegop.com;
spetri@pahousegop.com;
mquinn@pahousegop.com;
RepWarren@PaHouse.com;
kwatson@pahousegop.com

Bucks County in the Pennsylvania Senate

sgreenleaf@pasen.gov;
cmcilhinney@pasen.gov;
bmensch@pasen.gov;
rtomlinson@pasen.gov

Contacting Our Governor

717 787 2500 or https://www.governor.pa.gov/contact/

Contacting Our Bishops