In Pennsylvania's

Saturday, November 5, 2016

The obvious intercessor for the 8th Congressional District




As per the Pennsylvania Pro Life Federation’s 2016 General Election Guide
Pro Life
Pro Abortion
U.S. President & Vice-President
Trump(R)/
Pence(R)
Clinton(D)/
Kaine(D)
U.S. Senate
Pat Toomey(R)
Katie McGinty(D)
U.S. House of Representatives, 8th District
Brian Fitzpatrick (R)
Steve Santarsiero (D)
Pa. State Atty General
John Rafferty(R)
Josh Shapiro(D)
Pa. State Auditor General
John Brown(R)
Eugene DePasquale(D)
Pa. State Treasurer
Otto Voit(R)
Joseph Torsella(D)



Pa State House of Representatives
As per the Pennsylvania Pro Life Federation’s 2016 General Election Guide

Pro Life
Pro Abortion
Mixed Position or Record
No Response/
Unknown
Leans Pro Life
145
Craig Staats (R)
Vera Cole (D)



141

Tina Davis (D)



18
Gene DiGirolamo (R)




142

Frank Farry (R)



140
John Galloway (D)




29


Bernie O’Neill (R)
 Larry Mullins (D)

178

Neale Dougherty (D)
Scott Petri (R)


143



Stephen Kunkel (D)
Marguerite Quinn (R)
31

Perry Warren (D)

Ryan Gallagher (R)

144
Katherine Watson (R)







There are just over two handfuls of canonized saints from the United States.  So, it's an incredibly rare honor for any congressional district to have been home to an American Saint!  What better intercessor for the well being of Bucks County in the coming election!

No comments:

Post a Comment

The 10 Commandments

The Beatitudes (from "Jesus of Nazareth")

Our representation in D.C....

Click to check the status of federal legislation:


Click to ascertain legislation being sponsored or co-sponsored (and take note of what is NOT being sponsored or co-sponsored):


Click to check U.S. House votes.


Click to check U.S. Senate votes.


Contacts:

Bucks County in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives

cstaats@pahousegop.com;
tdavis@pahouse.net;
gdigirol@pahousegop.com;
Ffarry@pahousegop.com;
Jgalloway@pahouse.net;
boneill@pahousegop.com;
spetri@pahousegop.com;
mquinn@pahousegop.com;
RepWarren@PaHouse.com;
kwatson@pahousegop.com

Bucks County in the Pennsylvania Senate

sgreenleaf@pasen.gov;
cmcilhinney@pasen.gov;
bmensch@pasen.gov;
rtomlinson@pasen.gov

Contacting Our Governor

717 787 2500 or https://www.governor.pa.gov/contact/

Contacting Our Bishops